#WomenOfDotNet

A site dedicated to all the awesome individuals in the .NET space that identify as women!

You can find instructions on how to add your profile here!

Upcoming Events

Meet the team and find out more!

Come and meet the team! Bring your questions and ideas!

https://twitch.tv/wmnofdotnet
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
7:30pm IST | 2pm GMT | 9am ET | 6am PT
Meet the team and find out more!

Come and meet the team! Bring your questions and ideas!

https://twitch.tv/wmnofdotnet
Wednesday 16th February 2022 time tbd